Testimonials
138 Deepwater Rd Castle Cove NSW 2069

Craig Ireson - 138 Deepwater Rd Castle Cove NSW 2069

I recently listed and sold my house with Craig and Sharon Ireson of Ireson First National, Castle Cove. The team also included Jack Dowd. Being a long time resident of Castle Cove I wanted to place the sale of my family home with a local agent who had an understanding of the suburb and its many attributes. Craig and Sharon fitted that bill perfectly. From the time I met them I knew they were the right agents and my instincts proved me correct. We worked as a team. They presented a clear marketing strategy, answered myriad of questions and were professional in their presentations from the open house inspections, to weekly reporting and finally on auction day. Given the process of selling your family home is a very trying time, Ireson First National kept me grounded with their professional and personal service. We were able to achieve a record sale price for the street and above reserve. Ireson First National truly do have the most effective and real buyer database. If you are ever considering the sale of your property my advice is to save yourself a whole heap of time and worry. Simply call Ireson First National, tell them your requirements, listen to their presentation and their clear competitive advantages. Let go of the reins and follow their advice and let them do what they do so well. You are in good hands. Vendor Review - Recommended by CleliaWoodward 13 March 2017
23 Calga Street 23 Calga Street

Donna Fischer - 23 Calga St Roseville Chase NSW 2069

As a Licensed Real Estate agent myself, with over 15 years’ experience working in the competitive Sydney market, after a detailed interview process of prospective agents, it made sense to appoint Donna and Craig to sell my parents’ home. Selling the “family home” can often be a daunting decision however Donna and Craig put my parents’ mind at ease and informed my parents’ every step of the way. They were calm, well planned and didn’t rush the process looking for a quick sale. They met with my parents’ regularly keeping them informed of developments with the prospective buyers. Their feedback was constructive and definite. They didn’t sugar coat the negatives. They provided great strategy on auction day negotiating with potential buyers and, in the end, delivered an auction result, under the hammer, which was well in excess of their original estimates. I would recommend Donna and Craig to anyone living in the area - it was a dream outcome and experience for us. Vendor Review - Recommended by JustineJimandJo 21 July 2017
Jack Dowd - 41 Babbage Road Roseville Chase NSW 2069

Jack Dowd - 41 Babbage Road Roseville Chase NSW 2069

Listing our place just before Easter we had a conundrum as to what to do - run a short campaign, or go for a longer one. However, speaking to Jack and the team gave us the insight we needed, and listening to them proved to be a great idea. The campaign was well run and best of all he listened to our opinions and was able to advise why they ma not work, or was willing to try them and see what happened. He never just "Knew better", he always had rationale for the things he said and did. Personable and insightful Jack is a great agent who makes you feel at ease - no matter which side of the property fence (buy or sell) you sit. Vendor Review - Recommended by HamishAnderson41 23 May 2017
30 Deepwater Road

Jack Dowd - 30 Deepwater Rd Castle Cove NSW 2069

After First National North Narrabeen obtained a town house complex record sale for my mother-in-law’s property in Warriewood in late 2016 I was faced with selling my late mother’s home in Castle Cove. I had done considerable market and real estate agent research in Warriewood and in Castle Cove. I naturally chose First National at Castle Cove as agents. I found Jack and Craig to be professional, knowledgeable, and highly skilled. They also offered great advice and rapport and even assisted in clearing the very overgrown site. The auction was outstanding, with 10 registered bidders, and a sale over 14% above reserve. I absolutely recommend Jack and Craig should you be seeking to sell your home. Vendor Review - Recommended by GeoffWilliams 14 July 2017
20 Holly Street

Donna Fischer - 20 Holly St Castle Cove NSW 2069

Dear Donna, We are more than happy to record here our sincere appreciation and thanks for the wonderful work you did for us in selling 20 Holly Street. We had seen how you and Craig had gone well beyond what would normally be expected when selling our neighbour's house some eighteen months earlier and on that basis had no hesitation in commissioning your office to act for us. You set out a strategy for the preparation process which we were happy to follow and the result, well beyond our expectations, was the justification for doing so. Your timely attention to all the necessary details; your expert knowlege and considerable experience; your professionalism and collaborative manner ensured that the whole experience was smooth and enjoyable. As I said to you Donna, there were times when I felt we were your only clients, such was the generosity of your time in guiding us and informing us throughout the journey to such a welcome result. Once again, our sincere thanks to you and Craig...and all the team at Ireson First National Michael and Marillyn Vendor Review - Recommended by Michael6420 24 May 2017
Craig Ireson - 40 Rosebridge Avenue Castle Cove NSW 2069

Craig Ireson - 40 Rosebridge Avenue Castle Cove NSW 2069

Craig really knows the local market in great detail - he ran a really professional and thorough campaign leading up to the auction with an excellent auction and great result on the day I would strongly recommend Craig and his team. Vendor Review - Recommended by SallyDaveBrand 09 July 2017
Craig Ireson - 85 Duntroon Ave Roseville Chase NSW 2069

Craig Ireson - 85 Duntroon Ave Roseville Chase NSW 2069

Thank you Craig and your Team, we want to thank you for a great experience selling our home. From the outset we felt we were in great hands and the end result proved we made the right decision in choosing Craig. His passion and local knowledge gave him the edge. We wouldn't hesitate recommending Craig! Vendor Review - Recommended by RobBrodie 12 July 2017
52 Babbage Road

Donna Fischer - 52 Babbage Road Roseville Chase NSW 2069

We recently sold our property through Donna Fischer and Neil Adam of Ireson First National in Castle Cove. We found them terrific to deal with. Very professional. The house was sold within the price range they quoted and although it took a little longer to sell than some others in the area at the time , they were always confident that they would achieve for us the price they had indicated. We have absolutely no hesitation in referring them . Vendor Review - Recommended by PeterandCarolynLevy 17 May 2017
Jack Dowd - 2 711 Mowbray Road W, Lane Cove North, NSW 2066

Jack Dowd - 2/711 Mowbray Road W, Lane Cove North, NSW 2066

Jack has been a fantastic agent through the purchase of our new home. He has been fantastic at communicating and very accommodating wherever he can. Buyer Review - Recommended by AliciaCam 21 July 2017